Notes associated to a session can be edited by anyone with permission to Edit/Create therapy notes. Anyone who has permission to view the notes can see what others have added.
- Line 1 is a “General Comment.” These do not have templates.
- Line 2 is a therapy note that has been added as a reminder to another provider to enter their notes for the appointment.
- Line 3 is the custom template with nothing added to it.
- Line 4 is the template that has been filled out.
Any of these therapy notes can be edited by clicking edit under the name of the user that entered the note.
- Any desired text can be added when editing.
- The color of the provider’s responses in the note on Line 4 are different. The toolbar at the top of therapy notes allows users to select several different options.
- Click Update in the “Edit Note” pop-up.
Click here to learn about therapy notes permissions.
Click here to learn how to view therapy notes.
Proprietary & Confidential